DeepStack Extravaganza

Poker Tournament

November 29, 2021 – January 9, 2022

More Than $2.3 Million in guaranteed prize pools

 

Date Time Event # Event Name Structures Results
Monday, November 29, 2021 11:10 AM 1 $250 NLH SuperStack $15K GTD (1Day) View
Monday, November 29, 2021 6:10 PM 2 $200 NLH Bounty $6K GTD (1Day) View
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 11:10 AM 3 $340 NLH SuperStack Day 1A $75K GTD (2Day) View
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 6:10 PM 4 $200 NLH Bounty $6K GTD (1Day) View
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 11:10 AM 3 $340 NLH SuperStack Day 1B $75K GTD (2Day) View
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 6:10 PM 5 $200 NLH Survivor $6K GTD (1Day)
10% of the field awarded $1,600 each
View
Thursday, December 2, 2021 11:00 AM 3 $340 NLH SuperStack Day 2 Restart View
Thursday, December 2, 2021 11:10 AM 6 $250 NLH SuperStack $15K GTD (1Day) View
Thursday, December 2, 2021 6:10 PM 7 $200 NLH Bounty $6K GTD (1Day) View
Friday, December 3, 2021 11:10 AM 8 $400 NLH UltimateStack Day 1A $100K GTD (2Day) View
Friday, December 3, 2021 6:10 PM 9 $200 NLH Survivor $6K GTD (1Day)
10% of the field awarded $1,600 each
View
Saturday, December 4, 2021 11:10 AM 8 $400 NLH UltimateStack Day 1B $100K GTD (2Day) View
Sunday, December 5, 2021 11:00 AM 8 $400 NLH UltimateStack Day 2 Restart View
Sunday, December 5, 2021 12:10 PM 10 $300 NLH MonsterStack $15K GTD (1Day)
Freeze Out - One Entry Only
View
Sunday, December 5, 2021 6:10 PM 11 $200 NLH Bounty $6K GTD (1Day) View
Monday, December 6, 2021 10:10 AM 12 $400 NLH Senior (50+) MonsterStack (1Day)
Players must be 50+ years of age to participate
View
Monday, December 6, 2021 6:10 PM 13 $200 NLH Survivor $6K GTD (1Day)
10% of the field awarded $1,600 each
View
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 11:10 AM 14 $600 NLH MonsterStack Day 1A $150K GTD (2Day) View
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 6:10 PM 15 $200 NLH Bounty $6K GTD (1Day) View
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 11:10 AM 14 $600 NLH MonsterStack Day 1B $150K GTD (2Day) View
Thursday, December 9, 2021 11:00 AM 14 $600 NLH MonsterStack Day 2 Restart View
Thursday, December 9, 2021 1:10 PM 16 $500 NLH EpicStack $30K GTD (1Day)
Freeze Out - One Entry Only
View
Friday, December 10, 2021 11:10 AM 17 $600 NLH UltimateStack Day 1A $200K GTD (2Day) View
Friday, December 10, 2021 6:10 PM 18 $200 NLH Survivor $6K GTD (1Day)
10% of the field awarded $1,600 each
View
Saturday, December 11, 2021 11:10 AM 17 $600 NLH UltimateStack Day 1B $200K GTD (2Day) View
Sunday, December 12, 2021 11:10 AM 17 $600 NLH UltimateStack Day 1C $200K GTD (2Day) View
Monday, December 13, 2021 11:00 AM 17 $600 NLH UltimateStack Day 2 Restart View
Monday, December 13, 2021 1:10 PM 19 $400 NLH MonsterStack $20K GTD (1Day) View
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 11:10 AM 20 $600 NLH MonsterStack Day 1A $150K GTD (2Day) View
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 6:10 PM 21 $200 NLH Bounty $6K GTD (1Day) View
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11:10 AM 20 $600 NLH MonsterStack Day 1B $150K GTD (2Day) View
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 6:10 PM 22 $200 NLH Survivor $6K GTD (1Day)
10% of the field awarded $1,600 each
View
Thursday, December 16, 2021 11:00 AM 20 $600 NLH MonsterStack Day 2 Restart View
Thursday, December 16, 2021 12:10 PM 23 $400 NLH MonsterStack $20K GTD (1Day) View
Friday, December 17, 2021 11:10 AM 24 $800 NLH UltimateStack Day 1A $300K GTD (2Day) View
Saturday, December 18, 2021 11:10 AM 24 $800 NLH UltimateStack Day 1B $300K GTD (2Day) View
Sunday, December 19, 2021 11:10 AM 24 $800 NLH UltimateStack Day 1C $300K GTD (2Day) View
Monday, December 20, 2021 11:00 AM 24 $800 NLH UltimateStack Day 2 Restart View
Monday, December 20, 2021 1:10 PM 25 $400 NLH MonsterStack $20K GTD (1Day) View
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 11:10 AM 26 $400 NLH MonsterStack Day 1A $100K GTD (2Day)
15% of the field paid with 5% advancing to Day 2
View
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 6:10 PM 27 $200 NLH Bounty $6K GTD (1Day) View
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 11:10 AM 26 $400 NLH MonsterStack Day 1B $100K GTD (2Day)
15% of the field paid with 5% advancing to Day 2
View
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 6:10 PM 28 $200 NLH Survivor $6K GTD (1Day)
10% of the field awarded $1,600 each
View
Thursday, December 23, 2021 11:10 AM December Freeroll Poker Tournament
Qualified December Cash Game Promotion players only
Thursday, December 23, 2021 12:00 PM 26 $400 NLH MonsterStack Day 2 Restart View
Thursday, December 23, 2021 3:10 PM 29 $400 Limit Omaha 8/B $10K GTD (1Day) View
Friday, December 24, 2021 11:10 AM 30 $500 NLH EpicStack $30K GTD (1Day)
Freeze Out - One Entry Only
View
Friday, December 24, 2021 6:10 PM 31 $200 NLH Bounty $6K GTD (1Day) View
Saturday, December 25, 2021 11:10 AM 32 $300 NLH Turbo MonsterStack $12K GTD (1Day) View
Saturday, December 25, 2021 6:10 PM 33 $200 NLH Bounty $6K GTD (1Day) View
Sunday, December 26, 2021 11:10 AM 34 $500 NLH EpicStack $30K GTD (1Day)
Freeze Out - One Entry Only
View
Sunday, December 26, 2021 3:10 PM 35 $400 Pot Limit Omaha 8/B $10K GTD (1Day) View
Sunday, December 26, 2021 6:10 PM 36 $200 NLH Mega Satellite (1Day) 5 Seat GTD
Awards Direct Entry to Event #40
View
Monday, December 27, 2021 11:10 AM 37 $600 NLH MonsterStack $40K GTD (1Day) View
Monday, December 27, 2021 6:10 PM 38 $200 NLH Mega Satellite (1Day) 5 Seat GTD
Awards Direct Entry to Event #40
View
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 10:10 AM 39 $200 NLH Turbo Mega Satellite (1Day) 3 Seat GTD
Awards Direct Entry to Event #40
View
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 11:10 AM 40 $1,100 NLH MSPT Day 1A $500K GTD (2Day) View
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 11:10 AM 40 $1,100 NLH MSPT Day 1B $500K GTD (2Day) View
Thursday, December 30, 2021 11:00 AM 40 $1,100 NLH MSPT Day 2 Restart View
Thursday, December 30, 2021 1:10 PM 41 $600 NLH MonsterStack $40K GTD (1Day) View
Friday, December 31, 2021 11:10 AM 42 $300 NLH Turbo MonsterStack $20K GTD (1Day) View
Saturday, January 1, 2022 11:10 AM 43 $600 NLH UltimateStack Day 1A $200K GTD (2Day) View
Sunday, January 2, 2022 11:10 AM 43 $600 NLH UltimateStack Day 1B $200K GTD (2Day) View
Monday, January 3, 2022 11:10 AM 43 $600 NLH UltimateStack Day 1C $200K GTD (2Day) View
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 11:00 AM 43 $600 NLH UltimateStack Day 2 Restart View
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 12:10 PM 44 $400 NLH MonsterStack $20K GTD (1Day) View
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 6:10 PM 45 $200 NLH Bounty $6K GTD (1Day) View
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 11:10 AM 46 $400 NLH MonsterStack Throwback $20K GTD (1Day)
Freeze Out - One Entry Only with "Old School" Registration
View
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 2:00 PM 47 $10,000 Venetian High Roller 08 (1Day) View
Thursday, Janauary 6, 2022 11:10 AM 48 $400 NLH MonsterStack Throwback $20K GTD (1Day)
Freeze Out - One Entry Only with "Old School" Registration
View
Thursday, Janauary 6, 2022 2:00 PM 49 $10,000 Venetian High Roller 09 (1Day) View
Friday, January 7, 2022 11:10 AM 50 $500 NLH EpicStack Throwback $30K GTD (1Day)
Freeze Out - One Entry Only with "Old School" Registration
View
Friday, January 7, 2022 2:00 PM 51 $15,000 Venetian High Roller 10 (1Day) View
Saturday, Janaury 8, 2022 11:10 AM 52 $500 NLH EpicStack Throwback $30K GTD (1Day)
Freeze Out - One Entry Only with "Old School" Registration
View
Saturday, Janaury 8, 2022 2:00 PM 53 $25,000 Venetian High Roller 11 (1Day) View
Sunday, January 9, 2022 10:10 AM 54 $400 NLH Senior (50+) MonsterStack (1Day)
Players must be 50+ years of age to participate
View
Sunday, January 9, 2022 3:10 PM 55 $400 Pot Limit Omaha $10K GTD (1Day) View
Sunday, January 9, 2022 6:10 PM 56 $200 NLH Bounty $6K GTD (1Day) View
1 EXCLUSIVE OFFER JUST FOR YOU
View Offer