††Added Values are subject to availability and may be substituted at any time. Exact added values and/or terms & conditions are subject to change without notice and must be charged to suite to redeem. A cash or credit card deposit of $150.00 per night is required upon check-in to open charging privileges.
Blackout dates do apply. Any additional nights are at the prevailing rate. Must be 21 years of age or older. Rates and dates are subject to availability. Offer is based on single or double occupancy and added charges may apply for additional guests. Offer is restricted to two suites or fewer and is not valid on any group bookings or for existing reservations. First night's room and tax deposit required, and is fully refundable if cancelled at least 72 hours prior to arrival. Rates are non-commissionable to travel agents with two rooms max. The Venetian management reserves all rights.
Hotel and Suites Policies:
All guests must be at least 21 years old to purchase and consume alcoholic beverages. Reminder: Per Nevada law, you must be 21 years or older to gamble. Movies, snacks, and beverages from mini-bars are available for purchase. Fees will apply to your guest account as soon as they are removed from the refreshment center.
Exhibiting and/or sale of goods, products or services are not permitted in guest suites.
Regardless of billing or master account arrangements, you are liable for any and all charges posted to your suites. You are further liable for all damages, to the suite caused by you or your guests during your stay. Pursuant to Nevada's Innkeepers Statutes, the hotel is not responsible for the theft, loss, damage, or destruction of any property, money, jewelry, documents, clothing, or articles brought on the premises or left in the suite or suite safe during or after a stay.
Telephone calls made from hotel phones to hotel operators or other hotel staff may be monitored or recorded by management for purposed of quality assurance, training, security or mutual protection.
Booking and Check-In:
Limit 1 suite per reservation request. Limit of 4 guests per suite.
All reservations requests must have the first and last name of the adult guest occupying the suite. Valid identification is required upon check-in. You must be 21 years of age or older to register a suite.
Check-in time begins at 3:00 p.m. - Check-out time is 11:00 a.m. Departure after 11:00 a.m. will incur a late check-out fee.
Preferred suite type, location and specific amenities are on a request basis only as actual suites are not assigned until check-in.
Payment and Cancellation Policies:
A deposit of 1 night’s room and tax will be billed upon reservation confirmation. You will receive a full refund if the reservations are canceled no later than 72 hours prior to arrival unless otherwise stated in promotions or offers received. Upon check-in, the guest must be present with a valid ID and provide the booking credit card. If the guest, the proof of ID, the booking credit card, or the booking credit card holder is unavailable, the guest's deposit will be refunded to the booking credit card, and another form of payment will be required. A cash or credit card incidental deposit of $150 per night is required upon check-in for suite charging privileges for non-Signature Suites. Signature Suite incidental deposits require a minimum of $500 for Penthouses or $2,500 for Presidentials per stay. Third party payments (i.e. payments by anyone other than you), including credit card authorizations forms, will not be accepted at check in or during your stay. All third party payments must be made at least 14 days in advance of the first night of your stay by contacting the hotel at 702.414.1000.
Taxes, Surcharges and Resort Fees:
Rates do not include the applicable Clark County Room Tax of 13.38%. Rates are based on double occupancy. Quoted rates are based upon your length of stay, if you alter your arrival or departure dates all rates are subject to change. Non-confirmed rates are subject to change without notice.
Additional guests (13 and older) are $50.00 per person, per night. For Prestige Club Lounge access, additional Guests ages 5-20 are $50.00 per person per night and ages 21+ are $75.00 per person per night. Prestige level charges for additional guests between the ages of 5 and 20 will be added upon check-in.
Rates do not include a daily resort fee of $45 plus applicable tax per night, payable upon check-in. The Resort Fee includes:
- Access for two to the fitness facility within the Canyon Ranch® spa + fitness
- In-suite internet access (WiFi or Ethernet)
- Boarding pass printing
- Unlimited local and toll-free calls
- Access to thousands of top newspapers and magazines using PressReader app while connected as guest to Venetian or Palazzo WiFi
The Resort Fee is not reflected in the grand total quoted on your reservation. If you have questions about the Resort Fee, please inquire with the Front Desk Agent upon check-in.
Inclusions can only be redeemed once per stay. Added values are subject to availability, may be substituted at any time and must be charged to suite to redeem. A cash or credit card deposit of $150.00 per night is required upon check-in to open charging privileges.
Check out prior to your scheduled departure date will result in an additional charge of $100 plus tax per day.
On August 29, 2023, paid self-parking will go into effect at The Venetian® Resort Las Vegas for non-registered hotel guests (visitors). Self-parking fees for registered hotel guests will begin on September 5, for those who booked on or after August 24, 2023.
Grazie® Rewards Premier members and above will receive complimentary self-parking. Grazie Rewards Elite members and above will continue to receive complimentary valet parking. Nevada residents will receive three hours of complimentary self-parking by scanning their valid Nevada Driver’s License at a self-parking kiosk.
The daily fee for registered hotel guests will be $18/day, seven days a week. For non-hotel guests, rates start at $15 for up to four hours, Monday – Thursday. Four to 24 hours will be $18, Monday – Thursday. The fee for non-hotel guests will be $23/day Friday – Sunday. Valet parking is $40/day.