View Offer

Hotel Terms and Conditions

Suites and Resort


All guests must be at least 21 years old to purchase and consume alcoholic beverages. Reminder:  Per Nevada law, you must be 21 years or older to gamble. Movies, snacks, and beverages from mini-bars are available for purchase. Fees will apply to your guest account as soon as they are removed from the refreshment center.

Exhibiting and/or sale of goods, products or services are not permitted in guest suites. 

Regardless of billing or master account arrangements, you are liable for any and all charges posted to your suites. You are further liable for all damages, to the suite caused by you or your guests during your stay. Pursuant to Nevada's Innkeepers Statutes, the hotel is not responsible for the theft, loss, damage, or destruction of any property, money, jewelry, documents, clothing, or articles brought on the premises or left in the suite or suite safe during or after a stay.

Telephone calls made from hotel phones to hotel operators or other hotel staff may be monitored or recorded by management for purposed of quality assurance, training, security or mutual protection.


Limit 1 suite per reservation request. Limit of 4 guests per suite. Groups of 21 suites or more must call Group Sales for more information at 1.888.283.6384

All reservations requests must have the first and last name of the adult guest occupying the suite. Valid identification is required upon check-in. You must be 21 years of age or older to register a suite.

Check-in time begins at 3:00 p.m. - Check-out time is 11:00 a.m.  Departure after 11:00 a.m. will incur a late check-out fee.

Preferred suite type, location and specific amenities are on a request basis only as actual suites are not assigned until check-in.



You consent to receive SMS messages (including text messages) from us, our agents, representatives, affiliates or anyone sending messages on our behalf to the specific number(s) you have provided to us, or numbers we can reasonably associate with you (through skip trace, caller ID capture or other means), with information or questions about your [reservations, stays, orders, etc.]. You certify, warrant and represent that the telephone number you have provided to us is your contact number and not someone else's. You represent that you are permitted to receive calls and text messages at the telephone number you have provided to us. You agree to promptly alert us whenever you stop using a telephone number. Venetian and our agents, representatives, affiliates and anyone sending messages on our behalf may use such means of communication described in this section even if you will incur costs to receive such messages, text messages, e-mails or other means, which may occur.



A deposit of 1 night’s room and tax will be billed upon reservation confirmation. You will receive a full refund if the reservations are canceled no later than 72 hours prior to arrival unless otherwise stated in promotions or offers received. A credit card incidental deposit of $150 per night is required upon check-in for suite charging privileges for non-Signature Suites. Signature Suite incidental deposits require a minimum of $500 for Penthouses or $2,500 for Presidentials per stay. Third party payments (i.e. payments by anyone other than you), including credit card authorizations forms, will not be accepted at check in or during your stay. All third party payments must be made at least 72 hours in advance of the first night of your stay by contacting the hotel at 702.414.1000.



Rates do not include the applicable Clark County Room Tax of 13.38%. Rates are based on double occupancy. Quoted rates are based upon your length of stay, if you alter your arrival or departure dates all rates are subject to change. Non-confirmed rates are subject to change without notice.

Additional guests (13 and older) are $50.00 per person, per night or; for Prestige level, additional guests between the ages of 5 and 20 are $50, and guests 21 and older are $75. Prestige level charges for additional guests between the ages of 5 and 20 will be added upon check-in.

Rates do not include a daily resort fee of $50 plus applicable tax per night, payable upon check-in. The Resort Fee includes:

  • Access for two to the fitness facility within the Canyon Ranch® spa + fitness
  • In-suite internet access (WiFi or Ethernet)
  • Boarding pass printing
  • Unlimited local and toll-free calls
  • Access to thousands of top newspapers and magazines using PressReader app while connected as guest to Venetian or Palazzo WiFi

The Resort Fee is not reflected in the grand total quoted on your reservation. If you have questions about the Resort Fee, please inquire with the Front Desk Agent upon check-in. 

Inclusions can only be redeemed once per stay. Added values are subject to availability, may be substituted at any time and will be provided in a form of a voucher at check-in.

Check out prior to your scheduled departure date will result in an additional charge of $100 plus tax per day.



As of August 29, 2023, paid self-parking is in effect at The Venetian Resort Las Vegas for non-registered hotel guests (visitors) and registered hotel guests who booked on or after August 24, 2023.

Venetian Rewards Sapphire members and above receive complimentary self-parking. Venetian Rewards Ruby members and above receive complimentary valet parking. Nevada residents receive three hours of complimentary self-parking by scanning their valid Nevada Driver’s License at a self-parking kiosk.

The daily fee for registered hotel guests is $18/day, seven days a week. For non-hotel guests, the fee is $18, Monday – Thursday, and $23/day Friday – Sunday. Valet parking is $40/day. Event parking rates may be in effect and are subject to change; check posted signage for additional details.