1 EXCLUSIVE OFFER JUST FOR YOU
View Offer

DeepStack Showdown (Jan/Feb)

Poker Tournament

January 9 – February 12, 2023

More than $2.3 Million in guaranteed prize pools

 

Date Time Event # Event Name Structures Results
Monday, January 9, 2023 10:10 AM 1 $400 NLH Seniors $20K GTD (1Day)Must be 50+ years of age to participate View
Monday, January 9, 2023 6:10 PM 2 $300 NLH Bounty $10K GTD (1Day) View
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 11:10 AM 3 $400 NLH EpicStack $20K GTD (1Day) View
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 6:10 PM 4 $300 NLH Bounty $10K GTD (1Day) View
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 11:10 AM 5 $400 NLH EpicStack $20K GTD (1Day) View
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 6:10 PM 6 $300 NLH Bounty Survivor $10K GTD (1Day)$50 bounties from the start & final 10% awarded $2,000 each View
Thursday, January 12, 2023 11:10 AM 7 $400 NLH EpicStack $20K GTD (1Day) View
Thursday, January 12, 2023 6:10 PM 8 $300 NLH Bounty $10K GTD (1Day) View
Friday, January 13, 2023 11:10 AM 9 $500 NLH EpicStack $30K GTD (1Day) View
Friday, January 13, 2023 6:10 PM 10 $300 NLH Bounty $10K GTD (1Day) View
Saturday, January 14, 2023 11:10 AM 11 $500 NLH EpicStack $30K GTD (1Day) View
Saturday, January 14, 2023 2:10 PM 12 $400 BIG O $10K GTD (1Day) View
Sunday, January 15, 2023 11:10 AM 13 $400 NLH EpicStack $20K GTD (1Day) View
Sunday, January 15, 2023 2:10 PM 14 $400 Pot Limit Omaha $10K GTD (1Day) View
Monday, January 16, 2023 11:10 AM 15 $400 NLH EpicStack $20K GTD (1Day) View
Monday, January 16, 2023 6:10 PM 16 $300 NLH Bounty $10K GTD (1Day) View
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 11:10 AM 17 $400 NLH EpicStack $20K GTD (1Day) View
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 6:10 PM 18 $300 NLH Bounty $10K GTD (1Day) View
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 11:10 AM 19 $400 NLH EpicStack $20K GTD (1Day) View
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 6:10 PM 20 $300 NLH Bounty Survivor $10K GTD (1Day)$50 bounties from the start & final 10% awarded $2,000 each View
Thursday, January 19, 2023 11:10 AM 21 $500 NLH EpicStack $30K GTD (1Day) View
Thursday, January 19, 2023 6:10 PM 22 $300 NLH Bounty $10K GTD (1Day) View
Friday, January 20, 2023 11:10 AM 23 $500 NLH EpicStack $30K GTD (1Day) View
Friday, January 20, 2023 2:10 PM 24 $400 Pot Limit Omaha 8/B $10K GTD (1Day) View
Saturday, January 21, 2023 11:10 AM 25 $500 NLH EpicStack $30K GTD (1Day) View
Saturday, January 21, 2023 2:10 PM 26 $400 Limit Omaha 8/B $10K GTD (1Day) View
Sunday, January 22, 2023 11:10 AM 27 $400 NLH EpicStack $20K GTD (1Day) View
Sunday, January 22, 2023 6:10 PM 28 $300 NLH Bounty $10K GTD (1Day) View
Monday, January 23, 2023 11:10 AM 29 $400 NLH UltimateStack Day 1A $100K GTD (2Day) View
Monday, January 23, 2023 6:10 PM 30 $300 NLH Bounty $10K GTD (1Day) View
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 11:10 AM 29 $400 NLH UltimateStack Day 1B $100K GTD (2Day) View
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 6:10 PM 31 $300 NLH Bounty $10K GTD (1Day) View
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 11:00 AM 29 $400 NLH UltimateStack Day 2 Restart View
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 12:10 PM 32 $500 NLH EpicStack $30K GTD (1Day) View
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 6:10 PM 33 $300 NLH Bounty Survivor $10K GTD (1Day)$50 bounties from the start & final 10% awarded $2,000 each View
Thursday, January 26, 2023 11:10 AM 34 $600 NLH UltimateStack Day 1A $200K GTD (2Day) View
Thursday, January 26, 2023 6:10 PM 35 $300 NLH Bounty $10K GTD (1Day) View
Friday, January 27, 2023 11:10 AM 34 $600 NLH UltimateStack Day 1B $200K GTD (2Day) View
Friday, January 27, 2023 6:10 PM 36 $300 NLH Bounty $10K GTD (1Day) View
Saturday, January 28, 2023 11:10 AM 34 $600 NLH UltimateStack Day 1C $200K GTD (2Day) View
Sunday, January 29, 2023 11:00 AM 34 $600 NLH UltimateStack Day 2 Restart View
Sunday, January 29, 2023 12:10 PM 37 $500 NLH EpicStack $30K GTD (1Day)Freeze Out - One Entry Only View
Sunday, January 29, 2023 6:10 PM 38 $300 NLH Bounty $10K GTD (1Day) View
Monday, January 30, 2023 11:10 AM 39 $400 NLH UltimateStack Day 1A $100K GTD (2Day) View
Monday, January 30, 2023 6:10 PM 40 $300 NLH Bounty $10K GTD (1Day) View
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 11:10 AM 39 $400 NLH UltimateStack Day 1B $100K GTD (2Day) View
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 6:10 PM 41 $300 NLH Bounty $10K GTD (1Day) View
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 11:00 AM 39 $400 NLH UltimateStack Day 2 Restart View
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 12:10 PM 42 $500 NLH EpicStack $30K GTD (1Day)Freeze Out - One Entry Only View
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 6:10 PM 43 $300 NLH Bounty Survivor $10K GTD (1Day)$50 bounties from the start & final 10% awarded $2,000 each View
Thursday, February 2, 2023 11:10 AM 44 $800 NLH UltimateStack Day 1A $300K GTD (2Day) View
Thursday, February 2, 2023 6:10 PM 45 $300 NLH Survivor $10K GTD (1Day)Final 10% awarded $2,500 each View
Friday, February 3, 2023 11:10 AM 44 $800 NLH UltimateStack Day 1B $300K GTD (2Day) View
Friday, February 3, 2023 6:10 PM 46 $300 NLH Survivor $10K GTD (1Day)Final 10% awarded $2,500 each View
Saturday, February 4, 2023 11:10 AM 44 $800 NLH UltimateStack Day 1C $300K GTD (2Day) View
Sunday, February 5, 2023 11:00 AM 44 $800 NLH UltimateStack Day 2 Restart View
Sunday, February 5, 2023 12:10 PM 47 $500 NLH EpicStack $30K GTD (1Day)Freeze Out - One Entry Only View
Sunday, February 5, 2023 6:10 PM 48 $300 NLH Bounty Survivor $10K GTD (1Day)$50 bounties from the start & final 10% awarded $2,000 each View
Monday, February 6, 2023 11:10 AM 49 $600 NLH MonsterStack $40K GTD (1Day) View
Monday, February 6, 2023 6:10 PM 50 $300 NLH Survivor $10K GTD (1Day)Final 10% awarded $2,500 each View
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 11:10 AM 51 $1,100 NLH MSPT Poker Bowl Day 1A $250K GTD (2Day)Half Rake for anyone who registers by end of level 1 View
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 6:10 PM 52 $300 NLH Survivor $10K GTD (1Day)Final 10% awarded $2,500 each View
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 11:10 AM 51 $1,100 NLH MSPT Poker Bowl Day 1B $250K GTD (2Day)Half Rake for anyone who registers by end of level 1 View
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 7:10 PM 52 $200 NLH Mega Satellite 4 Seats GTD (1Day)Awards Direct Entry to Event # 54 View
Thursday, February 9, 2023 11:00 AM 51 $1,100 NLH MSPT Day 2 Restart View
Thursday, February 9, 2023 11:10 AM 54 $1,600 NLH MSPT Poker Bowl Day 1A $500K GTD (2Day)Half Rake for anyone who registers by end of level 1 View
Thursday, February 9, 2023 7:10 PM 55 $200 NLH Mega Satellite 4 Seats GTD (1Day)Awards Direct Entry to Event # 54 View
Friday, February 10, 2023 11:10 AM 54 $1,600 NLH MSPT Poker Bowl Day 1B $500K GTD (2Day)Half Rake for anyone who registers by end of level 1 View
Saturday, February 11, 2023 11:00 AM 54 $1,600 NLH MSPT Day 2 Restart View
Saturday, February 11, 2023 12:10 PM 56 $1,100 NLH Monster Bounty $75K GTD (1Day)$200 bounties from the start / $2,000 bounties in the money View
Sunday, February 12, 2023 11:10 AM NO EVENT
Sunday, February 12, 2023 7:10 PM 57 $300 NLH Bounty $10K GTD (1Day) View