This is Christmas

This is Christmas

At The Palazzo Theatre

This is Christmas

Prepare for a magical musical adventure that will make your spirit bright. This is Christmas created and produced by Pat Caddick features a stellar cast from Broadway and American Idol. Beloved characters like Santa and Scrooge have tales to tell, too. A fantastic live band provides the tunes.

Get your tickets now to unwrap the magic.

For tickets, visit any box office at The Venetian Resort or call 702.414.9000 or 866.641.7469.

Schedule

  • Friday, November 26, 2021 (7 p.m.)
  • Saturday, November 27, 2021 (7 p.m.)
  • Sunday, November 28, 2021 (7 p.m.)
  • Thursday, December 2, 2021 (7 p.m.)
  • Friday, December 3, 2021 (7 p.m.)
  • Saturday, December 4, 2021 (7 p.m.)
  • Sunday, December 5, 2021 (7 p.m.)
  • Thursday, December 9, 2021 (7 p.m.)
  • Friday, December 10, 2021 (7 p.m.)
  • Saturday, December 11, 2021 (7 p.m.)
  • Sunday, December 12, 2021 (7 p.m.)
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021 (7 p.m.)
  • Friday, December 17, 2021 (7 p.m.)
  • Saturday, December 18, 2021 (7 p.m.)
  • Sunday, December 19, 2021 (3 p.m. & 7 p.m.)
  • Wednesday, December 22, 2021 (7 p.m.)
  • Thursday, December 23, 2021 (7 p.m.)
  • Friday, December 24, 2021 (7 p.m.)
  • Saturday, December 25, 2021 (3 p.m. & 7 p.m.)
  • Sunday, December 26, 2021 (3 p.m.)

1 EXCLUSIVE OFFER JUST FOR YOU
View Offer