Casino Hosts

Casino Hosts

Edward Ford

VP of National Marketing

Ed.Ford@VenetianLasVegas.com

James Vargas

Executive Director of National Marketing

James.Vargas@VenetianLasVegas.com

Amie Florence

Director of Player Development

Amie.Florence@VenetianLasVegas.com

Ana Burton

Director of Player Development

Ana.Burton@VenetianLasVegas.com

Jack Pate

Director of Player Development

Jack.Pate@VenetianLasVegas.com

James Cali

Director of Player Development

James.Cali@VenetianLasVegas.com

Linda Gethers

Director of Player Development

Linda.Gethers@VenetianLasVegas.com

Michael Morales

Director of Player Development

Michael.Morales@VenetianLasVegas.com

Zachary Zehner

Director of Player Development

Zachary.Zehner@VenetianLasVegas.com

Cesar Bautista

Casino Marketing Executive

Cesar.Bautista@VenetianLasVegas.com

Christine Swaggerty

Casino Marketing Executive

Christine.Swaggerty@VenetianLasVegas.com

Deanna Wasilenko

Casino Marketing Executive

Deanna.Wasilenko@VenetianLasVegas.com

Erika Fulbright

Casino Marketing Executive

Erika.Fulbright@VenetianLasVegas.com

Joel Schwartz

Casino Marketing Executive

Joel.Schwartz@VenetianLasVegas.com

Katie Hsieh

Casino Marketing Executive

Katie.Hsieh@VenetianLasVegas.com

Mark Poe

Casino Marketing Executive

Mark.Poe@VenetianLasVegas.com

Ron Galster

Casino Marketing Executive

Ronald.Galster@VenetianLasVegas.com

Sashi Singh-Morris

Casino Marketing Executive

Sashi.Singh-Morris@VenetianLasVegas.com

Teresa Davison

Casino Marketing Executive

Teresa.Davison@VenetianLasVegas.com

Adolfo Sosa

Casino Marketing Representative

Adolfo.Sosa@VenetianLasVegas.com

Andrew Berardi

Casino Marketing Representative

Andrew.Berardi@VenetianLasVegas.com

Brittany Wright

Casino Marketing Representative

Brittany.Wright@VenetianLasVegas.com

Carmen Jaramillo

Casino Marketing Representative

Carmen.Jaramillo@VenetianLasVegas.com

Celeste Go

Casino Marketing Representative

Celeste.Go@VenetianLasVegas.com

Chad Kretchek

Casino Marketing Representative

Chad.Kretchek@venetianlasvegas.com

Hom Sisavath

Casino Marketing Representative

Homhouane.Sisavath@VenetianLasVegas.com

Janey Chavalit

Casino Marketing Representative

Janey.Chavalit@VenetianLasVegas.com

Lucy Cribbs

Casino Marketing Representative

Lucy.Cribbs@VenetianLasVegas.com

Mandy Zheng

Casino Marketing Representative

Mandy.Zheng@VenetianLasVegas.com

Michael Meservey

Casino Marketing Representative

Michael.Meservey@VenetianLasVegas.com

Mimi Ward

Casino Marketing Representative

Mimi.Ward@VenetianLasVegas.com

Shara Rivera

Casino Marketing Representative

Shara.Rivera@VenetianLasVegas.com

Ting Wang

Casino Marketing Representative

Ting.Wang@VenetianLasVegas.com

Victor Ramos

Casino Marketing Representative

Victor.Ramos@VenetianLasVegas.com

1 EXCLUSIVE OFFER JUST FOR YOU
View Offer